2017-18 Birth to Three & Preschool and Screening Schedule

*Call 444-3266 to register

*All children are encouraged to attend *Families may attend screenings at any location

Date

District

Location

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Danville

Ridgeview Baptist Church

3838 North Vermilion

Danville

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Georgetown

Bethel Baptist Church

501 South Main Street

Georgetown

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Hoopeston

First Presbyterian Church

915 East Orange

Hoopeston

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Saltfork N

Catlin United Methodist

Sandusky and Vermilion

Catlin

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Rossville

Rossville Church of Christ

514 East Attica

Rossville

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Westville

Westville Public Library

233 South State Street

Westville

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Potomac

Potomac United Methodist Church

107 South Vermilion

Potomac

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Danville

Fair Oaks Community Room

1607 Clyman Lane

Danville

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Danville

Ridgeview Baptist Church

3838 North Vermilion

Danville

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Danville

Ridgeview Baptist Church

3838 North Vermilion

Danville

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Danville

Ridgeview Baptist Church

3838 North Vermilion

Danville

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Georgetown

Bethel Baptist Church

501 South Main Street

Georgetown

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Hoopeston

First Presbyterian Church

915 East Orange

Hoopeston

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Saltfork N

Catlin United Methodist

Sandusky and Vermilion

Catlin

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Rossville

Rossville Church of Christ

514 East Attica

Rossville

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Westville

Westville Public Library

233 South State Street

Westville

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Danville

Ridgeview Baptist Church

3838 North Vermilion

Danville

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Potomac

Potomac United Methodist Church

107 South Vermilion

Potomac

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Oakwood

Faith Baptist Church Annex

920 Warrington Avenue

Danville

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Danville

Ridgeview Baptist Church

3838 North Vermilion

Danville