2018-19 Birth to Three & Preschool and Screening Schedule

*Call 444-3266 to register

*All children are encouraged to attend *Families may attend screenings at any location

Date

District

Location

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Danville

Ridgeview Baptist Church

3838 North Vermilion

Danville

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Georgetown

Bethel Baptist Church

501 South Main Street

Georgetown

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Hoopeston

First Presbyterian Church

915 East Orange

Hoopeston

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Saltfork N

Catlin United Methodist

Sandusky and Vermilion

Catlin

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Rossville

Rossville Church of Christ

514 East Attica

Rossville

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Westville

Westville Public Library

233 South State Street

Westville

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Potomac

Potomac United Methodist Church

107 South Vermilion

Potomac

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Danville

Fair Oaks Community Room

1607 Clyman Lane

Danville

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Danville

Ridgeview Baptist Church

3838 North Vermilion

Danville

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Danville

Ridgeview Baptist Church

3838 North Vermilion

Danville

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Danville

Ridgeview Baptist Church

3838 North Vermilion

Danville

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Georgetown

Bethel Baptist Church

501 South Main Street

Georgetown

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Hoopeston

First Presbyterian Church

915 East Orange

Hoopeston

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Saltfork N

Catlin United Methodist

Sandusky and Vermilion

Catlin

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Rossville

Rossville Church of Christ

514 East Attica

Rossville

Thursday, March 14 2019

Westville

Westville Public Library

233 South State Street

Westville

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Potomac

Potomac United Methodist Church

107 South Vermilion

Potomac

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Danville

Ridgeview Baptist Church

3838 North Vermilion

Danville

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Oakwood

Faith Baptist Church Annex

920 Warrington Avenue

Danville

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Danville

Ridgeview Baptist Church

3838 North Vermilion

Danville